our fabulous

supporters

Thanks to the following companies, organisations and professionals who have given their support, or have contributed to the successful acquisition, refurbishment, and subsequent reopening of the New Inn as the new hub of the community:

Advice
Ashley Bent (The Bell, Tanworth in Arden): www.thebellattanworthinarden.co.uk
Greg Mangham: LinkedIn Profile

Communications
BBC C&W Radio: www.bbc.co.uk/bbccoventryandwarwickshire
Free Radio: www.planetradio.co.uk/free
ITV Central News: www.itv.com/news/central
ITV Tonight: www.itv.com/news/topic/tonight
Leader Communications Ltd: www.leader.co.uk
Talk Radio: www.talkradio.co.uk
Touch FM: www.102touchfm.co.uk
Robin Woolgar Photography: www.robinwoolgar.co.uk

Community
Norton Lindsey Parish Council: www.nortonlindseypc.com
Plunkett Foundation: www.plunkett.co.uk
Pub is the Hub (Anthony Miller): www.pubisthehub.org.uk
The Anglers Rest, Derbyshire: www.anglers.rest
Warwick District Council: www.warwickdc.gov.uk

Funding
Key Fund: www.thekeyfund.co.uk
Measures Trust
Seccombe Trust
Unity Trust Bank: www.unity.co.uk

Operations
Fatboys: www.fatboyscatering.co.uk
Inn Express: www.inn-express.com
JDE Professional: www.jacobsdouweegbertsprofessional.com
Purity Brewing: www.puritybrewing.com

Other
CAMRA: www.camra.org.uk
Field Fisher (Jonathan Wright & team): www.fieldfisher.com
Langham Walsh: www.langhamwalsh.co.uk
NFU Insurance (Jon Bird): www.nfumutual.co.uk
Show Home Stock (Tracie Halton)
VTG Rail UK: www.vtg.com

Property
Baillie Kerr (Alistair Baillie): www.bailliekerr.co.uk
Chris White MP: www.chriswhitemp.com
Enterprise Inns: http://www.eipublicanpartnerships.com
Fleurets: www.fleurets.com
Robert Millichip

Refurbishment
Builtec: www.builtec.co.uk
Coventry Roofing:
Dixon Display: www.dixondisplay.com
John Pass
Statutory Support Services: www.sss-uk.com